25-27 April 2023
Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Kolkata
Asia/Kolkata timezone
Tentative Scientific Programme is available


Local Organizing Committee:

  • Dr. Arup Bandyopadhyay, APG,       Chair
  • Dr. Vaishali Naik, RIBF Group,      Convener
  • Dr. Siddhartha Dechoudhury, RIBF Group
  • Dr. Prasanta Karmakar, RIBF Group
  • Dr. Dirtha Sanyal, RIBF Group
  • Dr. Mohammad Sabir Ali, RIBF Group
  • Smt Sulagna Mitra, RIBF Group
  • Shri Tapas Samanta, C&I Group
  • Shri Partha Dhara, C&I Group
  • Shri Subhasish Pahari, C&I Group
  • Shri Monirul Purkait, C&I Group
  • Dr. Parnika Das, Physics Group
  • Dr. Sarmishtha Bhattacharyya, Physics Group
  • Dr. Kaushik Banerjee, Physics Group
  • Dr. Argha Dutta, MS&M Group
  • Smt. Chandra Elangovan, AO-III
  • Shri R. Viswanadham, Pay & Accounts Officer
  • Shri Deepak Vasant Shirke, Dy.CSO
  • Shri Tanmoy Das, ME Group
  • Shri Sutripta Sur, ME Group
  • Shri Jayanta Kumar Sur, Administration
  • Shri Sujit Saha, Administration
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now