15-17 November 2022
Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre
Asia/Kolkata timezone

Invited Speakers

  1. Prof. Sourendu Gupta, TIFR Mumbai, India
  2. Prof. Saumen Datta, TIFR Mumbai, India
  3. Prof. Jane Alam, VECC, Kolkata
  4. Dr. Nihar Sahoo, Shandong University, China
  5. Dr. Prithwish Tribedy, Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA
  6. Dr. Biswarup Paul, University and INFN Cagliari, Italy
  7. Dr. Aminul Islam Chowdhury, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  8. Dr. Sudhir Pandurang Rode, JINR, Dubna, Russia
  9. Dr. Ashik Iqbal, Kent State University, USA
  10. Dr. Sabyasachi Ghosh, IIT Bhilai, India
  11. Dr. Amaresh Jaiswal, NISER Bhubaneswar, India
  12. Dr. Subikash Choudhury, SINP Kolkata, India
  13. Dr. Raghunath Sahoo, IIT Indore, India
  14. Dr. Sidharth Prasad, Bose Institute, Kolkata, India
  15. Dr. Santosh Das, IIT Goa, India
  16. Dr. Chitrasen Jena, IISER Tirupati, India
  17. Dr. Sandeep Chatterjee, IISER Berhampur, India
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now